Current population · 2,231
Textbook outcomes after oesophagectomy: a single-centre observational study.
Buchholz V, Hazard R, Lee DK, Liu DS, Zhang W, Chen S, Aly A, Barnett S, Le P...
← ExplorerSource ↗Publication identity
Publication IDCPD-1951
Year2023
PMID38066440
DOI10.1186/s12893-023-02253-7
JournalBMC Surg
AuthorsBuchholz V, Hazard R, Lee DK, Liu DS, Zhang W, Chen S, Aly A, Barnett S, Le P...
First authorBuchholz V
Senior authorWeinberg L
Scientific classification
Research themePhage therapy
Pathogen groupNot specified / mixed
Technology / methodNot specified / mixed
Object stateOBSERVED
Provenance & boundary
Generated Passport: this is a derived view of the canonical publication object. Missing or unsupported information remains unfilled; no scientific interpretation or current-staff status is manufactured.
PopulationCIDM Publications · 2,231
Source statussource-derived / affiliation verification required
Investigator sourceSharon Chen
Canonical source URLhttps://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/38066440/
Author / Colleague Reality Return
Return corrections about identity, authorship, paper-specific CIDM/CIDM-PH affiliation, metadata, source/provenance, figure/table linkage, evidence boundary, or links.
Feedback → source check → evidence status → warranted correction → versioned update.
Open feedback route →